Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
These are the highest grossing tours of 2017 so far

Guns N’ Roses, Ed Sheeran, Adele and Depeche Mode are among the artists to have scored the highest grossing tours of 2017 so far.

Consisting largely of the world’s biggest arena and stadium acts from the realms of music, comedy, theatre and beyond, Guns N’ Roses’ comeback tour with the reunion of their ‘classic’ line-up has come out on top of Pollster’s top 100 highest grossing tours of the year so far, raking in $151.5million between January and the end of June.

They come in just ahead of U2 who made $118.1million, Justin Bieber who made $98.2million, Metallica who grossed $88million, with the top five completed by Depeche Mode with $68.2million.

Guns N’ Roses

Guns N’ Roses

See the top 10 below, and check out the full 100 here.

Ed Sheeran’s fortune from touring looks set to dramatically increase throughout the year, having just announced a lengthy run of stadium shows. Full dates are below and tickets are on sale here.

Wednesday 9 May – Belfast Boucher Playing Fields Thursday 24 May – Manchester Etihad Stadium Friday 25 May – Manchester Etihad Stadium Saturday 26 May – Manchester Etihad Stadium Sunday 27 May – Manchester Etihad Stadium Friday 1 June – Glasgow Hampden Park Saturday 2 June – Glasgow Hampden Park Sunday 3 June – Glasgow Hampden Park Friday 8 June – Newcastle St James’ Park Saturday 9 June – Newcastle St James’ Park Sunday 10 June – Newcastle St James’ Park Thursday 14 June – London Wembley Stadium Friday 15 June – London Wembley Stadium Saturday 16 June – London Wembley Stadium Sunday 17 June – London Wembley Stadium Thursday 21 June – Cardiff Principality Stadium Friday 22 June – Cardiff Principality Stadium Saturday 23 June – Cardiff Principality Stadium Sunday 24 June – Cardiff Principality Stadium

19/07/2017 12:56:33
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2017
Feedback / Report an error