Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Here’s The Vaccines’ new single ‘All My Friends Are Falling In Love’
 Add to favorites

They're back...

The Vaccines have returned with ‘All My Friends Are Falling In Love’. Check out the new video below.

The new track is the latest original release from the indie heroes, following the arrival of fourth album ‘Combat Sports’ earlier this year.

Thank you @Spotify for adding All My Friends… to The Indie List – listen here: https://t.co/ZWf90feI7x pic.twitter.com/Mr7irc7E1H

— The Vaccines (@thevaccines) November 14, 2018

It sees the band combining their own distinct guitar-led sound with bubblegum pop choruses and came about after frontman Justin Hayward-Young joined forces with songwriter Cole MGN.

Early next year, The Vaccines will also head out on a huge UK tour that concludes with two dates at London’s iconic Roundhouse. Check out the dates in full below and buy tickets here.

Thursday January 24 2019 – AYLESBURY Waterside Theatre Friday January 25 2019 – BRIGHTON Dome Saturday January 26 2019 – OXFORD O2 Academy Oxford Monday January 28 2019 – BLACKBURN King Georges Hall Tuesday January 29 2019 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE O2 Academy Newcastle Wednesday January 30 2019 – MOTHERWELL Concert Hall and Theatre Friday February 1 2019 – CARDIFF University Great Hall Saturday February 2 2019 – EXETER Great Hall Sunday February 3 2019 – SOUTHAMPTON O2 Guildhall Tuesday February 5 2019 – LEICESTER IO2 Academy Leicester Thursday February 7 2019 – GUILDFORD G Live Friday February 8 2019 – LONDON Roundhouse Saturday February 9 2019 – LONDON Roundhouse

In a four star review earlier this year, NME described ‘Combat Sports’ as “a fourth album both back-to-basics in a Ramone-next-door sort of way, but with renewed purpose and attitude, and eyeing new paths of punk-rock progress.

“For a band out to re-plough and redecorate their original rut, there’s real imagination here; The Vaccines return to the front-line of popular culture ready, once more, to lead the charge. A dog of the new-rock war, let slip.”

14/11/2018 14:06:15
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error