Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Nicki Minaj to release new album ‘Queen’ today
 Add to favorites

“I was gonna play the album right now but someone fucked up".

Nicki Minaj has announced that she’ll release new album ‘Queen’ today, a whole week before its scheduled release.

The surprise announcement came during the first episode of Minaj’s ‘Queen Radio’ on Beats 1.

Explaining the record’s release, Minaj confirmed that it’ll arrive at 12 pm EST (5pm GMT).

“I was gonna play the album right now but someone fucked up,” she told listeners.

#QueenRadio begins tomorrow @applemusic! The new dynasty begins on @beats1official tomorrow at 7pm PT/10pm ET. AND I might have something special for you too! ????????????. Use the hashtag #QueenRadio between now & then. I’ll be conducting a live Q&A portion of my very first show. pic.twitter.com/iNcfkB2vrR

— Chun-Li (@NICKIMINAJ) August 8, 2018

“It’s a lot of corporate drama in here.” Earlier in the show, she revealed that she had finished the record three hours before she jumped on the air.

She previously confirmed that the record had been finished only three hours before she went on air.

The release confirmation comes after Nicki claimed that Queen would arrive on June 15.

She later delayed it to August 10, before pushing it back again to August 17.

Previous songs ‘Rich Sex’ (featuring Lil Wayne), ‘Bed’ (featuring Ariana Grande), and ‘Chun-Li’ are expected to feature on the record.

Recently, it was revealed that Minaj features on Drake’s ‘Scorpion’ album. NME awarded the record score of 6/10.

Minaj goes on tour in September with Future and controversial rapper 6ix9ine.

10/08/2018 10:39:38
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error