Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Jess Glynne announces new album ‘Always In Between’ and huge UK and Ireland arena tour
 Add to favorites

Jess Glynne has announced details of her new album ‘Always In Between’ along with a lengthy UK and Ireland arena tour. See full dates and ticket details below.

Following on her 2015 3xPlatinum-selling debut album ‘I Cry When I Laugh’, the Clean Bandit collaborator will drop her anticipated second album ‘Always In Between’ on September 21.

“The last four years have been life changing, most of it a dream that I couldn’t have even dreamt,” said Glynne, announcing the album. “I’ll be honest and say that it’s broken me but it’s also made me. It’s okay to not always have an answer it’s okay to live in the middle and not have to be one thing or another. It’s okay to cry and feel low and it’s okay to feel happy and feel strong and empowered. Be honest, be you and always remember you’re not alone.

“I can’t believe I’m finally announcing the new chapter… ‘Always In Between’ my new album will be with you in just a few months! Excited and nervous are both understatements of how I feel! I love you all! LET’S DO THIS!”

The last 4 years have been life changing, most of it a dream that I couldn’t have even dreamt. I’ll be honest and say…

Posted by Jess Glynne on Thursday, June 28, 2018

To support the album, she’ll be hitting the road for some of her biggest headline shows to date in Glasgow, Manchester, Birmingham, London, Brighton, Newcastle, Leeds, Dublin, Cardiff and Nottingham. See details below.

Glynne’s full upcoming UK and Ireland tour dates are below. Tickets to the new November shows are on sale from 9am on Friday July 6 and will be available here.

Saturday July 14 – SAFFRON WALDEN Audley End House Saturday August 4 – BEDFORD Bedford Park Thursday November 15 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro Saturday November 17 – MANCHESTER Arena Sunday November 18 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena Tuesday November 20 – LONDON O2 Wednesday November 21 – BRIGHTON Centre Saturday November 24 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena Sunday November 25 – LEEDS first direct Arena Tuesday November 27 – DUBLIN 3Arena Thursday November 29 – CARDIFF Motorpoint Arena Friday November 30 – NOTTINGHAM Motorpoint Arena

29/06/2018 11:50:29
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error