Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Coachella announces official dates for its 2019 festival
 Add to favorites

Coachella have announced the official dates for their 2019 festival.

The Indio, California-based festival enjoyed another successful pair of weekends back in April, which The Weeknd, Beyoncé and Eminem had the honour of headlining.

It has now been announced that the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival will take place in 2019 on the weekends of 12-14 and 19-21 April.

Tickets for the 2019 edition will go on sale tomorrow (June 1) at 11:00AM PDT and 2pm EST (7pm GMT) – you can find out more information about tickets and the festival in general here.

While no clues on the line-up for 2019 have been dropped thus far, festival fans should expect the full line-up to be announced in January 2019.

In other festival news, London’s All Points East staged the first part of its inaugural event last weekend – you can check out the best of the photos from the first weekend of the festival here.

One of the headline performers on the first weekend, Björk, brought her ‘Utopia’ tour to the capital with her slot at the festival.

In the NME review, the Icelandic artist’s decision to dominate her set with tracks from ‘Utopia’ made the performance “feel like watching a ninety-minute musical interlude in an avant-garde production of A Midsummer Night’s Dream or attending a traditional Balinese dance performance with Burial.”

31/05/2018 21:25:52
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error