Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Nicki Minaj teases new tracks ‘Barbie Tingz’ and ‘Chun-Li’
 Add to favorites

Nicki Minaj has teased two new songs coming this week.

Minaj took to social media on Tuesday (April 10) to announce that the tracks – titled ‘Barbie Tingz’ and ‘Chun-Li’ – will both arrive on Thursday (April 12), coming at 10am PST / 1pm EST / 6pm UK.

See the artworks for both releases beneath.

#BarbieTingz ????Thursday ???? 10amPst 1pmEst everywhere. pic.twitter.com/038z0t9FlN

— NICKI MINAJ (@NICKIMINAJ) April 10, 2018

#ChunLi ????Thursday???? 10amPst 1pmEst everywhere. pic.twitter.com/3KndGsH7S1

— NICKI MINAJ (@NICKIMINAJ) April 10, 2018

Minaj last released an album in 2014 in the form of ‘The Pinkprint’.

Last year saw Minaj release a number of tracks, including her Drake and Lil Wayne collaboration ‘No Frauds’ and Migos and Cardi B team-up ‘MotorSport’.

Cardi B recently denied ever having beef with Minaj, saying that fans on the internet made the whole thing up.

Meanwhile, Jack White described Nicki Minaj as “brilliant” in a new interview.

“[If] you listen to Nicki Minaj’s ‘Only’. I mean, some of those lyrics are like, ‘Holy shit!’ I, as an adult, listening to that by myself, am shocked at some of the words that I’m hearing,” he said.

“But it’s brilliant! It’s brilliant to be able to say that, to be able to say whatever you want. I couldn’t get away with saying half of those things that Nicki Minaj says in that song. It’s just brilliant to see how far things have gone in that sense, and how cool it is for people to talk about these moments and say, ‘Wow, check this out.’”

10/04/2018 23:30:17
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error