Snow Patrol share new video for ‘Don’t Give In’ and announce UK and Ireland tour dates
 Add to favorites

Snow Patrol have shared the video for their new single ‘Don’t Give In’ – watch the clip below.

The band are set to return to action later this year with the release of their seventh studio album ‘Wildness’ – their first studio LP in nearly seven years.

The official video for Snow Patrol’s track ‘Don’t Give In’ – the first single to be released from ‘Wildness’ – has emerged today (March 21) and you can see it below.

Snow Patrol will also promote the release of ‘Wildness’ with a set of UK and Irish tour dates, which were also announced today. Check out their updated live itinerary below.

April 11 – Islington Assembly Hall, London

May 11 – Millennium Forum, Derry 12 – Opera House, Cork 14 – INEC, Killarney 15 – Olympia, Dublin 16 – Opera House, Wexford 18 – Leisureland, Galway 20 – Ulster Hall, Belfast

Tickets for the newly-announced shows will go on sale later this month, though a fan pre-sale will commence on March 28 – fans can register for this priority period by pre-ordering ‘Wildness’ before March 27 on Snow Patrol’s official site here.

See the tracklist for ‘Wildness’ below.

01 Life on Earth 02 Don’t Give In 03 Heal Me 04 Empress 05 A Dark Switch 06 What If This Is All the Love You Ever Get? 07 A Youth Written in Fire 08 Soon 09 Wild Horses 10 Life and Death

22/03/2018 01:38:28
Go to the news list
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en © 2009-2019
Feedback / Report an error