Sign in RU RU EN EN PL PL ES ES
muzmo.org
Harry Styles shares new song alluding to bisexuality
 Add to favorites

Harry Styles has shared another new song, ‘Medicine’, which seemingly alludes to his sexuality for the first time.

Styles’ sexuality has been a big talking point for fans, with many questioning the nature his longstanding relationship with DJ Nick Grimshaw. Around the release of his self-titled debut album last year, he somewhat evasively addressed the rumours for the first time.

Now, at a show in Paris, Styles appears to have addressed his rumoured bisexuality. Lyrically, ‘Medicine’ (a leftover from sessions for his album) finds Styles singing: “The boys and the girls are in, I’ll mess around with them, and I’m OK with it.”

He later adds: “I’m coming down, I figured out I kinda like it, and when I sleep I’m gonna dream of how you tasted.”

Watch Harry Styles perform ‘Medicine’ live for the first time below – it comes following the live debut of another newbie, ‘Anna’, earlier this week.

Harry Styles’ world tour continues right through until July, with Australian and U.S. dates lined up, along with a run of huge UK arena shows – full dates are as follows:

Wed March 14 2018 – AMSTERDAM Ziggo Dome Fri March 16 2018 – ANTWERP Sportpaleis Sun March 18 2018 – STOCKHOLM Ericsson Globe Mon March 19 2018 – COPENHAGEN Royal Arena Wed March 21 2018 – OSLO Spektrum Sat March 24 2018 – OBERHAUSEN Konig-Pilsener Arena Sun March 25 2018 – HAMBURG Barclaycard Arena Tue March 27 2018 – MUNICH Olympiahalle Fri March 30 2018 – BARCELONA Palau Sant Jordi Sat March 31 2018 – MADRID WiZink Center Mon April 02 2018 – MILAN Mediolanum Forum Wed April 04 2018 – BOLOGNA Unipol Arena Thu April 05 2018 – MANNHEIM SAP Arena Sat April 07 2018 – BIRMINGHAM Genting Arena Mon April 09 2018 – MANCHESTER Manchester Arena Wed April 11 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena Thu April 12 2018 – LONDON O2 Arena Sat April 14 2018 – GLASGOW SSE Hydro Mon April 16 2018 – IRELAND 3 Arena Sat April 21 2018 – PERTH Arena Tue April 24 2018 – MELBOURNE Hisense Arena Fri April 27 2018 – SYDNEY Qudos Bank Arena Sat April 28 2018 – BRISBANE Entertainment Centre Tue June 05 2018 – DALLAS American Airlines Center Thu June 07 2018 – HOUSTON Toyota Center Sat June 09 2018 – FT LAUDERDALE BB&T Center Mon June 11 2018 – ATLANTA Infinite Energy Center Tue June 12 2018 – NASHVILLE Bridgestone Arena Fri June 15 2018 – PHILADELPHIA Wells Fargo Center Sat June 16 2018 – TORONTO Air Canada Centre Mon June 18 2018 – BOSTON TD Garden Thu June 21 2018 – NEW YORK Madison Square Garden Sun June 24 2018 – WASHINGTON Verizon Center Tue June 26 2018 – DETROIT Little Caesars Arena Wed June 27 2018 – INDIANAPOLIS Bankers Life Fieldhouse Sat June 30 2018 – CHICAGO United Center Sun July 01 2018 – SAINT PAUL Xcel Energy Center Tue July 03 2018 – DENVER Pepsi Center Fri July 06 2018 – VANCOUVER Rogers Arena Sat July 07 2018 – SEATTLE Key Arena Mon July 09 2018 – SACRAMENTO Golden 1 Center Wed July 11 2018 – SAN JOSE SAP Center at San Jose Fri July 13 2018 – LOS ANGELES Forum

15/03/2018 00:20:39
Go to the news list
Comments
There are no comments yet, be the first.
Your comment
Recommended
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en
muzmo.org © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error