Add to my collections
Filtr Breakthrough: The Best New Performers

Filtr presents the songs of artists who have broken through to fame this year. Some of them are waiting for a glorious future!
 Download collection (206.26 Mb, ZIP)
Rate a collection. [3.15]
 5 |  4 |  3 |  2 |  1 |
Songs 1-15 of 40
 Rag'n'Bone Man - Human (03:20, 320Kb/s)
 Alice Merton - No Roots (03:55, 320Kb/s)
 Xxxtentacion, Noah Cyrus - Again (03:14, 320Kb/s)
 Muna - In My Way (03:20, 320Kb/s)
 Nao - Nostalgia (03:31, 320Kb/s)
 Daniel Skye - ON (03:05, 320Kb/s)
 Jakub Ondra - On the Menu (02:51, 320Kb/s)
 Love Ssega - Pray for Love (03:24, 320Kb/s)
 Zayn - Like I Would (03:12, 320Kb/s)
 Phlake - IKEA episodes (03:41, 320Kb/s)
 Nai Palm - Crossfire / So Into You (04:28, 320Kb/s)
 Tokio Myers - Children (03:33, 320Kb/s)
 5 After Midnight - Talk (03:15, 320Kb/s)
 Lo?c Nottet - Doctor (03:58, 320Kb/s)
 Gavin James - Hearts On Fire (03:17, 320Kb/s)
You may like this
 New Music On Fridays
 Top Hip-Hop and R'n'B
 17 memorable songs by Chris Rea
 Runner's World: November 2017
 Scandinavian Electronics

Filtr Breakthrough: The Best New Performers

Listen to the collection Filtr Breakthrough: The Best New Performers in high quality, absolutely free. You can listen to the whole collection, or separately song by song. In addition to Filtr Breakthrough: The Best New Performers of the collection, you can find any other one by following the link and get information with the already collected collections and collections of tracks, songs and music.
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en © 2009-2017
Feedback / Report an error