Add to my collections
Issue No. 12 (July 23)

Not thick, not thick! Yes, summer is the time of holidays and even the pop gods rest and occasionally please us with ultrahits. But what can we do? We are just mortal on the way to building pop utopia. Nevertheless, we have something to listen to! The main track of the week is the duo of the former One Direction member, Louis Tomlinson, and Bibi Raksa. A weekback cambake is a fresh single from the English synthy-pop legend, the Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark band.
 Download collection (70.69 Mb, ZIP)
Rate a collection.
 5 |  4 |  3 |  2 |  1 |
Songs 1-9 of 9
 Paul Heaton, Jacqui Abbott - I Gotta Praise (02:37, 320Kb/s)
 Dan Croll - Bad Boy (03:28, 320Kb/s)
 DWNTWN - Love Someone (03:31, 320Kb/s)
 Foster The People - Sit Next to Me (04:03, 320Kb/s)
 Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark - The Punishment of Luxury (03:25, 320Kb/s)
 Louis Tomlinson - Back to You (03:10, 320Kb/s)
 Emoj - Spin It (02:26, 320Kb/s)
 Shania Twain - Poor Me (03:21, 320Kb/s)
 Луна - Огонёк (04:27, 320Kb/s)
You may like this
 Pop non-stop
 Best hits in cover versions
 What they listen to "AIGEL"
 Scandinavian Electronics
 Originally from Disney

Issue No. 12 (July 23)

Listen to the collection Issue No. 12 (July 23) in high quality, absolutely free. You can listen to the whole collection, or separately song by song. In addition to Issue No. 12 (July 23) of the collection, you can find any other one by following the link and get information with the already collected collections and collections of tracks, songs and music.
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en © 2009-2017
Feedback / Report an error