Add to my artists

The Rasmus

The Rasmus
Are a Finnish rock band that formed in 1994 in Helsinki while the band members were still in upper comprehensive school. The original band members were Lauri Ylönen, Eero Heinonen, Pauli Rantasalmi and Jarno Lahti. Jarno Lahti left the year after and was replaced by Janne Heiskanen in 1995. Heiskanen quit the band in 1998 and was soon replaced by Aki Hakala. The Rasmus has sold 4 million albums worldwide, 310,000 copies in their native Finland alone. They have won numerous awards, both domestic and international.
 The Rasmus - In the Shadows (04:15, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - First day of my life (03:44, 128Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Shot (04:17, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - No Fear (04:08, 224Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - In My Life (01:08, 128Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Livin' In A World Without You (03:43, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - In the shadows (04:07, 112Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - In The Shadows (04:17, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Livin' In A World Without You (03:49, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Justify (04:26, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Save Me Once Again (04:35, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Sail Away (03:49, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Last Waltz (04:38, 256Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Ten Black Roses (03:53, 320Kb/s)
 The Rasmus - Paradise (03:30, 320Kb/s)

Songs of The Rasmus

Best songs and music of artist The Rasmus. We picked up for you all the songs The Rasmus in one place. Listen online, or download mp3 in any convenient format on your computer or phone.
Search any pictures!*
Adult videos and photos!*
Best world video + search!*
Free datings!*
Social Networks
 @muzmo_en © 2009-2018
Feedback / Report an error